Singles ( part 1)


Original Singles  1964-1970 (1st press) 




ODEON OR-1041 ODEON OR-1024    ODEON OR-1058   ODEON OR-1076
05.02.1964 10.02.1964   05.04.1964   05.04.1964
I Want To Hold Your Hand
This Boy
Please Please Me
Ask Me Why
  She Loves You
I'll Get You
  Can't Buy Me Love
You Can't Do That


Has a lower catalog number and was scheduled to be the first Odeon Beatles single.





ODEON  OR-1077   ODEON OR-1078   ODEON OR-1041   ODEON OR-1093
05.04.1964   05.05.1964   05.05.1964   05.05.1964
From Me To You
I Saw Her Standing There
  Twist And Shout
Roll Over Beethoven
  I Want To Hold Your Hand
This Boy
  Do You Want To Know A Secret
Thank You Girl

Reissue with a different picture sleeve but with an identical record



ODEON OR-1094 ODEON OR-1102   ODEON OR-1119   ODEON OR-1139
05.05.1964 05.06.1964   05.08.1964   05.09.1964
All My Loving
Love Me Do
Please Mister Postman
  A Hard Day's Night
Things We Said Today
  I Should Have Known Better 
I'll Cry Instead


ODEON OR-1145 ODEON OR-1156   ODEON OR-1172   ODEON OR-1179
05.10.1964 05.11.1964   05.01.1965   05.01.1965
And I Love Her
If I Fell
Slow Down
  I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
Tell Me Why
  I Feel Fine
She's A Woman


ODEON OR-1155 ODEON OR-1189   ODEON OR-1192   ODEON OR-1193
05.02.1965 05.02.1965   05.02.1965   15.03.1965
Long Tall Sally
I Call Your Name
No Reply
Eight Days A Week
  RocK'n Roll Music
Every Little Thing
  Mr. Moonlight
What You're Doing

Has a lower catalog number but was released later


ODEON OR-1194 ODEON OR-1195   ODEON OR-1261   ODEON OR-1412
15.03.1965 15.04.1965   15.05.1965   15.08.1965
Kansas City
I'll Follow The Sun
I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
  Ticket To Ride
Yes It Is
  Help !
I'm Down


ODEON OR-1418 ODEON OR-1426   ODEON OR-1430   ODEON OR-1437
15.09.1965 05.10.1965   15.11.1965   15.11.1965
Dizzy Miss Lizzy
You're Going To Lose That Girl
Tell Me What You See
  The Night Before
Another Girl
  Act Naturally


ODEON OR-1445 ODEON OR-1510   ODEON OR-1529   ODEON OR-1578
15.01.1966 15.04.1966   15.06.1966   05.09.1966
We Can Work It Out
Day Tripper
Nowhere Man
What Goes On
  Paperback Writer
  Yellow Submarine
Eleanor Rigby


ODEON OR-1685 ODEON  OR-1763   ODEON OR-1838   ODEON OR-1902
15.03.1967 05.08.1967   10.01.1968   21.04.1968
Strawberry Fields Forever
Penny Lane
All You Need Is Love
Baby You're A Rich Man
  Hello Goodbye
I Am The Walrus
  Lady Madonna
The Inner Light


ODEON OR-2121 APPLE AR-2207   APPLE  AR-2279 APPLE AR-2301  
14.09.1968 10.03.1969   01.06.1969 10.07.1969  
Hey Jude !
Ob-La-Di  Ob-La-Da
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  Get Back 
Don't Let Me Down
The Ballad Of John And Yoko
Old Brown Shoe


APPLE AR-2400 APPLE AR-2461   APPLE AR-2520   APPLE AR-2611  
21.11.1969 25.03.1970   05.06.1970   05.09.1970  
Come Together
Let It Be
You Know My  Name  ( Look Up The Number )
  Oh! Darling
Here Comes The Sun
  The Long And Winding Road
For You Blue




21.04.1964   01.06.1964   01.07.1964
My Bonnie
The Saints
The Cry for a shadow
  Ain't She Sweet
If You Love Me Baby



  LPs Japan    EPs Japan      Singles Japan (part 2)  


Updated  30.11.2002  /  23.05.2015 /27.01.2017

CH - 2002-2024

free counters